I want this guy’s life.

I’m feeling very stuck on my couch at the moment.  School starts in a couple of weeks, and I cannot WAIT.  I don’t think I’ve ever been so ready.  I know that the next nine months will probably be the busiest of my life.  It’s like a pregnancy, but I’m giving birth to a Masters degree.  Heck, I’m even gaining weight and having mood swings.  I started calling it my Grad School Baby last year.  So anyway, it feels like the entire month July has been spent on my laptop or in a book.  I’m a major extrovert, so this is a problem for me.

Work breaks are usually spent Internet surfing, and I found an amazing video made by this guy who travels the world and shoots one second of footage in each location.  How completely awesome is that?  At any other time, I would find this extremely cool, but in my current state of cabin fever, I seriously want to trade lives at the moment.  So here it is.

Leave a Reply

